Recent News

Aug 21

Council Is Artist Of The Week


Artist of the week: COUNCIL

Aug 19

Council Back On The Beatdown on X1075

Council on #TheBeatdown REDEMPTION WKND.

Make sure to tune in to X1075 hosted by Pauly Kover and vote for our song, Rust To Gold.

Vote here:


Aug 19

Council Exclusive 4x Plays On Radio KC


12:20pm UK 7:20am EST 4:20am PST
on RKC – Radio Kaos Caribou here

Aug 18

Throwback Thursday For Council


Doug delivering Pioneer Seed to other local farms. #tbt #thursday



Pat working in the greenhouse. #tbt #thursday



Andy getting ready for drip irrigation. #tbt #thursday 


Aug 17

Council EP Review and Song Pick

SONG PICK: Council – Rust To Gold

Aug 15

Council Interview On Radio Vegas


“Hookers and Blow” it was great talking with The Rocking Comedy Show on Radio Vegas tonight. Make sure to check out their show. They are great guys!

Aug 12

A Sad Sight


There are many things in this world that are unacceptable. Whether dealing with humans, animals or our planet as a whole. This is one of those unacceptable things. There are 3 grizzly bears cooped up in 2 small rooms that when combined are still smaller then half of a NYC studio apartment. It is a sad sight to see.

Aug 11

Council on Ralph’s Indie Show on RKC


Council is the only international act that will be on Ralph’s Indie Show on RKC – Radio Kaos Caribou

Sunday 5-7pm in 158 countries worldwide

Click to tune in


Aug 11

Council Back on The #Xeffect on X1075


Aug 10

Council On The Beatdown On X1075


Help us get airplay with Pauly Kover on The Beatdown on X1075
Vote as many times as you want. Follow the link: