Recent News

Jan 30

New Possible Lettering For T-Shirts



Jan 16

Break On Through/Cover to be played On Lopsided World Of L

Our cover of The Doors, Break On Through, will be played on Lopsided World of L

HERE IS YOUR WEEKEND SCHEDULE when to listen to Lopsided World of L
Friday January 16 on Athens Greece 14:00 GMT- 15:00 CET- 16:00 EETin America: 6am Pacific- 7am AZ- 8am Central- 9am East Coast
Friday January 16 Liverpool, England
6- 8 pm in United Kingdom – 7pm Central Europe America:10am Pacific- 11am AZ- Noon Central- 1pm East Coast
Saturday January 17 Los Angeles 11am Pacific- NOON AZ- 1pm Central- 2pm East Coast in Europe: 19:00 GMT- 20:00 CET- 21:00 EET
Sunday January 18 on Berlin, Germany 21:00 GMT- 22:00 CET- 23:00 EETin America 1pm Pacific- 2pm AZ- 3pm Central- 4pm East Coast
Sunday January 18 on Los Angeles (rebroadcast) 10pm Pacific- 11pm AZ- Midnight Central- 11pm AZ- 1am East Coast (Europe is wee hours Monday morning)
Sunday January 18 107.5 FM New Zealand 8-10pm in New Zealand –6-8pm Sydney, Australia Saturday January 17 11pm Pacific CoastSunday January 18 morning 7am U.K.- 8am Central Europe
Same edition runs following Wednesday on KWSS 93.9 FM Phoenix ( at 10pm AZ time
Same edition runs following Thursday on Radio Andra Gothenburg11am Pacific- NOON AZ- 1pm Central- 2pm East Coast in Europe: 19:00 GMT- 20:00 CET- 21:00 EET
show starts at 1pm -shortly on

Jan 8

Interview with Christian Iles




Jan 8

Check out our cover of The Doors/Break On Through

Jan 1

Happy New Year

IMG_4496 IMG_4442 IMG_4440 IMG_4439

Dec 14

Rock Of Ages




Enjoying Rock Of Ages before it ends. Great show and great people!

Dec 7

Pearl Harbor


December 7, 1941. A day not soon forgotten.

Dec 5

Back In The City

photo 1

Pat and Murdock



photo 2

Doug and Pat

Nov 30

Newest Sponsor – SuperDry


Doug, Pat, Andy

Thank you to SuperDry for the leather jackets. Check out their sites.

Nov 27

Happy Thanksgiving


Doug and Andy.

We are very grateful to be able to spend Thanksgiving with our family. Hope everyone has a great Thanksgiving and safe travels.